No need to test today. I'm not pregnant. And I'm okay. I thought that I would cry or something, but by Thursday when I found out, I was just ready to move on with my life. I did go ahead and buy some ovulation predictor tests and some Fertility Blend pills which should arrive by Thursday. :) I look forward to trying everything out. Maybe September will be our month!
The good thing about not being preggo now is that I can drink on my anniversary! Yay! Our actual anniversary day is tomorrow, but we begin the celebration tonight. Christopher got the whole day off so we are enjoying a nice lazy morning. He woke me up at 11:30 and we've just been hanging out and wasting time. :) I love it.
Christina is supposed to come up on Monday and spend the week with us. I have no idea what we will do, but it will be fun having my sister with us for a while. :)
Heres to a great weekend! See you next week!

0 comment(s):
Post a comment
<< Home